Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 02:39:21 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6875
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 20:50:52 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6035
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:19:13 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1852 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6195
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 21:55:31 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 5860
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:54:17 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1851 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6005
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 03:38:42 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1852 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3506 6708
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:51:49 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3506 6206
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 03:26:48 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1858 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3506 5909
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 08:05:45 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1547 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3506 6166
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:52:00 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3506 5953
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 03:21:40 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3506 6104
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 02:41:36 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3506 6119
Fri, 15 May 2020 03:49:42 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1547 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3506 6099
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:11:13 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1852 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 5951
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:01:19 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6168
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:35:40 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1852 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6031
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:22:10 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6027
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:39:34 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6186
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 01:23:55 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6132
Mon, 11 May 2020 06:42:26 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1857 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6044
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:15:06 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 5989
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 18:47:55 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6126
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 04:04:36 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1851 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6227
Mon, 07 Feb 2022 04:13:20 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1855 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 6016
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 05:55:39 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1855 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3504 6126