Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:12:37 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3509 6135
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:12:27 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3509 6124
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 20:58:58 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3509 6065
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 02:55:58 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1858 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3509 6090
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 01:13:41 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1855 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3509 6238
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:21:23 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1855 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 6493
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:21:32 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1855 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit peter833 3508 6493
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:02:23 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 5877
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 05:20:28 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 5992
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 01:07:40 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 6223
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:01:11 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 6128
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 00:43:21 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2653 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 4294
Sun, 17 May 2020 06:07:06 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1852 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 6160
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:44:04 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 5959
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:21:03 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1858 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 5935
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 17:24:59 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1858 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3508 6172
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:27:47 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6121
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 07:44:28 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6207
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 02:33:30 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6285
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 22:48:53 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6122
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:08:41 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1386 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6216
Sun, 17 May 2020 19:14:16 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1853 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6220
Sat, 23 May 2020 19:28:27 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2169 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 5096
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:02:55 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 6119
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 21:39:24 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 1854 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3507 5830