Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 22:14:48 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13905
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 03:58:40 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13541
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 07:06:23 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2654 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13912
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 02:01:44 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13944
Sat, 16 May 2020 09:03:47 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13697
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:35:07 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13051
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 17:38:55 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13817
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 07:40:32 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12172
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 07:10:41 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13820
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 02:18:36 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12925
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 22:07:59 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12401
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:46:21 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13642
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 06:35:57 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13741
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 11:53:06 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13708
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 02:11:17 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12857
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 21:31:25 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12683
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:29:57 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13211
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 02:36:31 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12919
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 06:54:34 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13981
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 11:21:06 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13932
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 11:19:01 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13762
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 19:43:43 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13672
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 07:09:29 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13819
Fri, 07 May 2021 09:43:44 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13756
Thu, 20 May 2021 21:57:59 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13654