Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:34:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6250 33172
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 01:47:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit ehh0xff 6247 33337
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:13:22 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6247 33495
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 22:48:57 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4426 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit ehh0xff 6247 33195
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 22:45:56 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4426 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit ehh0xff 6245 33144
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 08:59:04 +0000 ASRock X370 Taichi (3600) AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit barti_ddu 6244 33914
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 19:02:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4492 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit arek994 6244 32988
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:13:27 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4200 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6244 34577
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 23:04:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6243 34047
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:45:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6242 32764
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 03:44:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6242 34209
Mon, 10 May 2021 09:25:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6241 33165
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 20:01:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6239 33579
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:31:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6237 32614
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 10:05:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6237 33249
Sun, 10 May 2020 17:39:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4350 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit DrShadow 6235 32706
Thu, 21 May 2020 22:17:58 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4603 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6235 32472
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 18:47:50 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A40 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6233 32018
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 08:05:22 +0000 Ryzen 5 3600 (3600) AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6232 33554
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 19:04:42 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6232 33458
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:48:41 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6231 32424
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 12:18:51 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4208 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6231 33355
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 21:39:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B78 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3618 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit FriendOfPi 6229 32086
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 13:12:00 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6229 33330
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:15:09 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B78 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3599 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit FriendOfPi 6228 32235