Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:30:18 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3989 11135
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:13:07 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3935 10984
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:39:17 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3933 10899
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 04:06:51 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3932 10980
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 06:24:41 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3931 10762
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:16:51 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3924 10879
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:06:54 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3920 10869
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 08:36:33 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3905 10889
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 02:09:13 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3901 10782
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:15:27 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3889 10459
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 10:46:52 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3875 10954
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:05:43 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3861 10751
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:11:52 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3857 10408
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:00:42 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3854 10862
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:54:58 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3846 10843
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:41:19 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3831 10671
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 03:55:38 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3830 10864
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 06:03:28 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3805 10278
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:59:05 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3804 10454
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 14:29:11 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3803 10615
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 05:57:15 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3792 10413
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:18:50 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3785 10443
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 03:49:02 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3741 8999
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 11:21:57 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3711 11491
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:35:25 +0000 vivo V1916A Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3696 11291