Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 02:16:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop Studio Intel Core i5-11300H 3110 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5763 20401
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 23:11:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop Studio Intel Core i7-11370H 3302 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5749 20021
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 16:30:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop Studio Intel Core i7-11370H 3302 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit xiaopat 5118 19886
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:56:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit dlundh 4951 16483
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 04:10:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4951 16308
Thu, 23 May 2019 12:49:04 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4739 16243
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:09:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4816 16238
Thu, 23 May 2019 07:52:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4761 16233
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 04:15:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4953 16232
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:10:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4756 16209
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:10:10 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4956 16193
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 17:28:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4760 16171
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:04:40 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2895 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Wierdninja 4879 16169
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:49:49 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4798 16134
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:25:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4502 16118
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 01:14:55 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4790 16099
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:01:40 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2891 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4741 16079
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:35:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4505 16068
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:30:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4571 16051
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:51:44 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2894 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4777 16026
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:56:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2891 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4566 15978
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:13:51 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4592 15939
Fri, 10 May 2019 21:17:27 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4730 15925
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 05:46:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2894 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4680 15915
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:59:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4664 15905