Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 08 May 2021 15:57:24 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1013 2503
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 19:25:21 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1143 2585
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:20:57 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 873 2244
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:00:47 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 881 2248
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:09:10 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 534 1345
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:47:28 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1144 2784
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 03:32:07 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1195 2961
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 19:50:29 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1064 2592
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 19:30:21 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1700 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 941 2347
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 21:41:23 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 870 2221
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:20:49 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1013 2491
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:08:08 +0000 Raspberry Pi Foundation Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Virtual CPU @ 1.50GHz 1500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 438 979
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 07:53:12 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 882 2223
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 03:41:34 +0000 Raspberry Pi Foundation Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Virtual CPU @ 2.10GHz 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 415 1011
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 05:31:21 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 960 2549
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 09:46:34 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1197 2945
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 01:48:44 +0000 Raspberry Pi Foundation Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Virtual CPU @ 1.50GHz 1500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit Puffin 420 942
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 11:34:35 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 877 2256
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 11:21:45 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 865 2211
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 11:15:12 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 862 2228
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 10:46:26 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 948 2437
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 10:39:21 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 960 2443
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 10:06:08 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 852 2178
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:58:35 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 859 2213
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:45:48 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 888 2300