Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 05:56:37 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 725 2924
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:02:56 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 734 2951
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:53:42 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 731 2803
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:20:05 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 722 2681
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 04:54:29 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 739 2984
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 11:51:36 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 733 2954
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 17:02:27 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 746 2691
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 21:49:57 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 729 2933
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 17:21:52 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 740 2984
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 03:46:15 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 737 2935
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 02:27:01 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 740 2948
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 07:58:27 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 734 2903
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:15:10 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 731 2934
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:31:25 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 732 2945
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:52:31 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 733 2865
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 03:47:41 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 732 2939
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:26:45 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 732 2948
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:28:33 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 723 2915
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:40:21 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 731 2928
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 23:25:55 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 735 2952
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 01:14:24 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 732 2964
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:31:11 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 771 2992
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:49:36 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 755 2956
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 22:59:48 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 731 2931
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:22:59 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 734 2918