Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 08:08:53 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 1074 3336
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 11:36:40 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 2303 14837
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 06:08:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3030 22475
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 06:58:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3089 22866
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 07:01:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3171 16571
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:16:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3278 17057
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 11:29:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3296 16938
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 10:12:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3322 15596
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 01:57:55 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A40 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3339 16735
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 01:51:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A40 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3347 16994
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:48:50 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3377 17617
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 11:47:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3386 17558
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 01:51:58 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3392 16973
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:06:04 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3432 12824
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:09:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B85 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit Weleleh 3595 25010
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:58:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3764 19433
Wed, 13 May 2020 17:16:01 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3769 16785
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:40:37 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C52 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3200 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 3982 20354
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 12:42:15 +0000 Red Hat KVM AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3799 MHz (1 cores) Linux 64-bit 4147 4026
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 13:07:57 +0000 ZQ ZQ* AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 2465 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 4228 4182
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:42:29 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Subsystem for Android(TM) AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 4259 19785
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:33:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4308 18136
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 02:35:06 +0000 Google Android SDK built for x86 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 4313 14750
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 01:07:17 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS PRO WIFI AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4344 18141
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 18:06:38 +0000 samsung SM-N9760 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 2465 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 4387 13795