Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 12:43:18 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 2204 6672
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 02:58:18 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2492 4410
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:14:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 2855 3160
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:07:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3303 5858
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 01:17:30 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3358 5946
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:20:26 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3368 5735
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 01:09:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3375 5954
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:53:15 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3442 6030
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:13:37 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3448 5981
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 16:07:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3458 6051
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:57:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3463 6040
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 02:53:55 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3464 6060
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:24:10 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3474 6030
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 16:21:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3474 5978
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:04:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3482 6069
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:16:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3486 6052
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 15:55:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3486 6045
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 05:20:29 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3487 6015
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:16:29 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3489 6056
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 03:01:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3490 6051
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:03:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3493 6092
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:10:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3496 5960
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:51:16 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3496 6032
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:42:08 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3498 6008
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:45:02 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3500 6066