Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:32:56 +0000 Parallels Software International Inc. Parallels Virtual Platform Intel Core i5-8279U 2304 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 2196 6214
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 18:46:08 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2448 6409
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:06:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2577 8765
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:46:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2603 9066
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:51:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2618 11027
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:35:17 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2394 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2624 9874
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 07:28:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2641 7785
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:23:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2655 9310
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 01:29:48 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2662 9728
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:01:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2671 9655
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 17:29:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2678 9786
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 03:46:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2712 9821
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 03:43:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2715 9848
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 03:51:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2715 9836
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:54:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2732 9645
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 03:57:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2753 11378
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:16:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2874 15486
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 04:58:47 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2938 8737
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 13:46:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2991 10017
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 07:14:41 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED U820 Intel Core i5-8279U 4100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 3041 15796
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:43:16 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2394 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3054 11066
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:47:13 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2394 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3096 11065
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:39:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3151 9412
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:01:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3151 11574
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 09:51:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3218 11670