Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 16:55:15 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1106 2974
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:33:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1113 3120
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 04:46:20 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1434 3790
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:02:52 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1393 3921
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 17:21:20 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1428 3928
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 12:47:03 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1456 4367
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 14:29:55 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1369 4526
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 13:14:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1467 4654
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 11:47:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1374 4654
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 13:08:52 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1458 4674
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 06:34:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1490 4705
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:23:04 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1487 4709
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:17:53 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1487 4718
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:06:26 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1496 4729
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:12:42 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1497 4739
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 08:02:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1441 4752
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 08:30:33 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 4759
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 17:06:35 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1096 4806
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 13:03:47 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1446 4819
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 05:50:03 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1472 4819
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 05:08:21 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1492 4848
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:32:43 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1475 4876
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 06:40:59 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 4905
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:15:59 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1476 4912
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 16:56:12 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1489 5023