Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 12:27:23 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 681 2217
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 21:37:20 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 766 3224
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:33:39 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 876 3671
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:11:11 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 874 4029
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 01:36:09 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 852 4053
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 06:40:48 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 870 4056
Sun, 27 May 2018 14:00:13 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 881 4074
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:35:56 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 4075
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 08:38:31 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 863 4093
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:37:43 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 4105
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 21:18:50 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 4122
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 03:30:40 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 4158
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:39:15 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 876 4162
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:02:20 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 879 4162
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:29:29 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 4162
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 03:55:31 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 4167
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:04:51 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 4171
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:34:43 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 4172
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 06:19:55 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 885 4178
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:23:22 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 4179
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:33:10 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 4184
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:22:33 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 4186
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:17:40 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 4187
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:53:39 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 4189
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 08:52:03 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 4190