Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:03:54 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4249 61832
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:41:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X -1 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4554 61781
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 18:23:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3088 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4632 59161
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:52:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3099 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4642 63412
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:53:35 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit DSM2 4693 90581
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:34:03 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4697 89348
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 09:59:37 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4697 88567
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:45:08 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4701 90044
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:06:40 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4735 86984
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 16:31:27 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4763 88250
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 23:41:42 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. C621 AORUS XTREME Intel Xeon W-3175X 4300 MHz (28 cores) Linux 64-bit hoyzon 4804 74089
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 10:14:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3989 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4806 59024
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 04:11:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3092 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4841 48218
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 23:38:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3095 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4845 60993
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 16:19:24 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4892 93663
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 21:09:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3095 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4965 63190
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:44:13 +0000 RIPGN (W3175X) - Stock Intel Xeon W-3175X 3096 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4966 34448
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 23:46:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3102 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 4981 67388
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:11:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3097 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 5036 51625
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:22:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3097 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 5040 65698
Thu, 14 May 2020 10:59:56 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5041 80577
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 11:22:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3097 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 5044 50803
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:54:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3093 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 5045 65190
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:50:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Xeon W-3175X 3093 MHz (28 cores) Windows 64-bit 5049 66043
Thu, 14 May 2020 14:53:42 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon W-3175X 3100 MHz (28 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5062 81539