Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:07:08 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 544 1693
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 23:17:28 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 567 1624
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 07:20:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 585 3011
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 12:14:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 587 1668
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 01:46:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 589 4043
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:51:52 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 608 3510
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 01:05:50 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 613 1746
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 05:42:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 613 1761
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:36:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 640 3569
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 16:38:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 646 3231
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 10:29:39 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 675 3223
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:11:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 688 2148
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 13:18:57 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 692 3617
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:36:55 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 704 3029
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 04:37:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 707 3531
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:34:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 710 3548
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:52:11 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 715 3378
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 13:30:08 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 715 3507
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:54:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 715 3383
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:24:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 715 3617
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:55:09 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 715 3607
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 04:58:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 717 3369
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 11:35:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 724 3660
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:23:11 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 729 3522
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:02:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 730 3684