Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:22:01 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 467 905
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:20:43 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 554 943
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 21:21:00 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 586 954
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:02:23 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 595 973
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 07:48:27 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 647 1770
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:01:40 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 668 1864
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 12:38:14 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 669 1032
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:09:18 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 670 1859
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:48:46 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 670 1800
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 03:23:29 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 671 1803
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:03:28 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 671 1783
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:06:36 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 672 1786
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:33:37 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 673 1840
Sat, 25 May 2019 15:37:29 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 674 1399
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 03:45:02 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 675 1853
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:20:09 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 675 1829
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 03:26:48 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 677 1862
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:39:45 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 677 1809
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 03:35:21 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1853
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 03:54:19 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1852
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:38:01 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1858
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:13:52 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1867
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 10:36:56 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1864
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:31:43 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1854
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:05:28 +0000 KYOCERA S2 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1829