Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 01:32:02 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 559 2432
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:47:15 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 563 2472
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:05:08 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 565 2481
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 06:49:30 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 569 2398
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:43:04 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 569 2475
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:15:14 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 571 2388
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:12:54 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 572 2467
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:53:15 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 573 2516
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:47:10 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 573 2498
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 04:09:48 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 573 2491
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:24:13 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 584 2592
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:26:40 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 591 2610
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:08:02 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 592 2509
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:53:38 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 593 2578
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 04:34:26 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 594 1998
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 02:20:26 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 594 2527
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:22:56 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 595 2524
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:13:42 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 595 2528
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 08:23:05 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 595 1609
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:18:30 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 596 2526
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 05:29:56 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 596 2543
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 01:30:21 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 597 2540
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 11:56:55 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 597 2534
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:36:24 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 597 2490
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:04:11 +0000 COVIA CP-J55a ARM MT6750T 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 598 2542