Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5829 19659
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 07:18:58 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5830 19372
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5831 19321
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 03:55:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5832 19318
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 03:46:05 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5593 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 18539
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 09:02:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19254
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19281
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19326
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 09:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19385
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19444
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 04:09:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19126
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:03:00 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19117
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 09:02:49 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5836 19470
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 09:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5836 19131
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5836 19643
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:02:49 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5837 19299
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:46:08 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5838 18591
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 04:18:21 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5839 19352
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 14:45:19 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5839 19091
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:02:45 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5840 19246
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5840 19314
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 04:30:20 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5840 19068
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:26:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19292
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19328
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19325