Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5949 19255
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5824 19256
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:16:32 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5648 19257
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 02:33:13 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5747 19257
Fri, 08 May 2020 01:13:22 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5510 19259
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19259
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 21:55:39 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5514 19261
Sun, 10 May 2020 12:38:32 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5589 19261
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 15:01:20 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit michaldepta 5663 19262
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5949 19262
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5907 19262
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5957 19263
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 21:13:13 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5291 19265
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 14:36:39 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5580 19265
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5858 19266
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5935 19266
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:16:41 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5478 19268
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:40:15 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5859 19268
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 07:48:06 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5511 19270
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5844 19270
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19270
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5938 19270
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 10:15:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5750 19271
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 22:58:32 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5850 19271
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 07:24:39 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5428 19273