Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:18:46 +0000 LENOVO S740 oob Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit cracher56 5796 19044
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5796 19400
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 15:05:23 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit michaldepta 5797 19199
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5797 19132
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 03:57:25 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5798 19336
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:01:38 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5799 19354
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:46:10 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5799 19519
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 13:17:56 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5801 19089
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:03:25 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5802 19193
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 06:05:05 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5802 19652
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:04:58 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5803 19338
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:04:53 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5803 18617
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 04:56:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Unisaga 5804 19380
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:03:08 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 (Yoga C940 14") Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit VirtalPeguin 5804 18498
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:19:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5804 19033
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:02:03 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5805 18915
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 04:21:03 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5806 19140
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 13:49:04 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit michaldepta 5806 19102
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:34:51 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5807 19330
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 20:41:47 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13t-aw000 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5810 19276
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5810 19597
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:29:00 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Arkan14 5811 19428
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 08:21:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit michaldepta 5813 19189
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5813 19651
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 08:21:49 +0000 LENOVO 81YK Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5813 17802