Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 22:37:15 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 3 2200G 2000 MHz (3 cores) Android 32-bit 3091 7568
Thu, 09 May 2019 14:04:26 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i5-8400 2000 MHz (3 cores) Android 32-bit 3341 7571
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:37:52 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1898 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2230 7571
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 12:36:27 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-6700K 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 4376 7577
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 06:27:31 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 2600 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 4315 7579
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:43:34 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-8565U 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 2362 7588
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:34:07 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i7-6820HK 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 2410 7590
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:48:19 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 2600 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3066 7592
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:16:28 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-7700HQ 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 2473 7602
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:41:17 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1898 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2225 7603
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:30:23 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i5-2300 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 2649 7618
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 12:33:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-6700K 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 4415 7619
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 22:05:50 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 3 2200G 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3045 7619
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:58:06 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2000 MHz (3 cores) Android 64-bit 3908 7621
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 08:21:11 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i5-2500 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 2852 7627
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:12:47 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-3960X 2000 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 2165 7638
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 21:19:56 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i5-3330 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 2618 7641
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 08:33:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Pentium G4600 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3893 7644
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:28:25 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-980X 2000 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 2498 7652
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 21:27:57 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i5-3330 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 2603 7655
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 12:41:13 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i5-750 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 2690 7659
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:44:35 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i5-7400 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 2718 7665
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 17:30:17 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 2351 7680
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 06:42:47 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 1400 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3145 7680
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:50:37 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-8565U 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 2993 7681