Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 16:50:43 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5743 19202
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:01:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5621 19202
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:36:15 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5638 19202
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5868 19203
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 05:38:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5703 19204
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:57:41 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5589 19204
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:03:24 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5609 19206
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:48:19 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5581 19206
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 22:03:16 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5564 19208
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 22:13:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5672 19209
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 17:22:06 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5758 19210
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5925 19210
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 21:49:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5538 19211
Sun, 31 May 2020 05:50:29 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5730 19214
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 15:46:36 +0000 Intel Corporation Ice Lake Client Platform Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5381 19214
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5956 19215
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 09:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5874 19215
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 09:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5912 19216
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 03:31:57 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5944 19217
Fri, 29 May 2020 00:43:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5768 19219
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:16:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5719 19221
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5845 19221
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 02:17:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5737 19221
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5924 19221
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:03:00 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5926 19223