Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 14 May 2020 12:20:05 +0000 Intel(R) Client Systems NUC6CAYS Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1465 4270
Sat, 16 May 2020 21:15:35 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1597 4876
Sun, 17 May 2020 04:30:01 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. Synoden Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1110 3313
Thu, 21 May 2020 08:30:47 +0000 Intel Generic celadon Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1445 4280
Thu, 21 May 2020 09:41:54 +0000 Intel Generic celadon Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1498 4588
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 01:17:35 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. Synoden Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1107 3367
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 05:02:19 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. Synoden Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1150 3493
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:19:59 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. Synoden Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1101 3332
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 03:53:55 +0000 Unknown Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1431 4011
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:40:41 +0000 Google rammus Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1478 3678
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:51:47 +0000 Default string Default string Intel Celeron J3455 1494 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1097 3155
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:52:32 +0000 Intel(R) Client Systems NUC6CAYH Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Scorgie 1471 4384
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 01:29:11 +0000 Vorke V1 Plus Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1493 4527
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 01:38:27 +0000 Vorke V1 Plus Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1510 4553
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:28:27 +0000 Intel(R) Client Systems NUC6CAYH Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Scorgie 1379 4324
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:47:38 +0000 AZW Gemini T34 Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1234 3890
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 12:20:09 +0000 BESSTAR (HK) LIMITED GN34 Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1414 3604
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 12:58:12 +0000 BESSTAR (HK) LIMITED GN34 Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1455 4459
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:41:14 +0000 AZW Gemini T34 Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1425 3796
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:16:51 +0000 Intel(R) Client Systems NUC6CAYH Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Scorgie 1489 4613
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:20:20 +0000 BESSTAR (HK) LIMITED GN34 Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1471 4443
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 05:39:24 +0000 Intel Generic celadon Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1459 4685
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:46:25 +0000 AZW Gemini T34 Intel Celeron J3455 1499 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1393 3583
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 13:46:37 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. Synoden Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1033 2838
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:54:19 +0000 Intel(R) Client Systems NUC6CAYH Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1452 4170