Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 17:00:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4735 17485
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:15:29 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4736 14836
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 01:27:16 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4737 15765
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 17:12:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4739 14555
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:06:41 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4740 16407
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 01:16:42 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2483 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4741 16043
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 05:39:44 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4741 14264
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:14:44 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4743 13608
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:09:27 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4743 14313
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 01:41:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4744 14420
Sun, 12 May 2019 11:20:59 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4745 16343
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 22:42:53 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4745 13905
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:11:53 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4746 16703
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:18:49 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2470 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4747 17159
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:02:17 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4753 13557
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 01:10:48 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4755 15707
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 09:38:18 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4757 16367
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 22:35:56 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4757 14100
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:44:43 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2458 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4760 14925
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 01:58:48 +0000 iPad8,10 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4760 15482
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:31:21 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4762 16228
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 22:35:47 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4762 16059
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:33:25 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2485 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4762 17323
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:49:25 +0000 iPad8,12 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4762 15937
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 04:45:20 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4763 17934