Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 05:29:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4159 10994
Sun, 31 May 2020 19:20:30 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4163 14740
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:55:57 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13t-aw100 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4173 11638
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 05:15:35 +0000 LG Electronics 17Z90N-R.AAC8U1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4188 14601
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:14:51 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4188 11813
Sun, 31 May 2020 19:24:14 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4191 14695
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:20:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4194 10883
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:21:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4197 10310
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:04:17 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4199 9495
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:24:34 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4209 13266
Sun, 31 May 2020 18:46:33 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4227 14724
Thu, 28 May 2020 05:02:40 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4231 14241
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 11:03:12 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-dy1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4241 12693
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:37:49 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit CoderDuino 4243 11950
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 08:16:31 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4244 10886
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:28:35 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4248 15009
Wed, 12 May 2021 15:25:14 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs3xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4258 11856
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:03:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4264 15429
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:03:32 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 14-ce3xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4273 10049
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:13:56 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4273 13623
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 04:13:25 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4280 12070
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:02:25 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4294 6947
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:55:26 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5593 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4303 12376
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 13:33:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4303 11077
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 03:30:20 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4308 11338