Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:57:56 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1273 2680
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:39:24 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1453 2681
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:49:58 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1495 2681
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 05:48:20 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1499 2685
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:43:21 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1496 2685
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:38:59 +0000 Asus C423N Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit guy94568 1507 2686
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:45:40 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1513 2686
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:23:27 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1329 2687
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 23:30:59 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1466 2689
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:53:49 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1490 2695
Thu, 30 May 2019 18:13:53 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1509 2697
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:44:59 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1506 2699
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:10:15 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1506 2700
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:55:27 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1378 2702
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:17:20 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1498 2702
Sun, 26 May 2019 10:14:40 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1491 2703
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:42:01 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1518 2703
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:50:32 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1492 2704
Sat, 18 May 2019 06:11:12 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1502 2705
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 22:03:55 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1505 2705
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 03:17:17 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1499 2706
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 01:55:01 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1517 2707
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:03:51 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1519 2707
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:43:27 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1502 2711
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:21:07 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1415 2712