Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:30:17 +0000 Blackcore HFT2U-1PSL-18C Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 6246 49930
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:44:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5412 49970
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:51:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5013 50051
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:20:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 4091 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4873 50068
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 19:34:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5418 50070
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 16:39:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5466 50169
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 05:44:49 +0000 EVGA INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD Default string Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4452 50234
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 17:15:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5369 50267
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:51:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5686 50282
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:38:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5284 50332
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:41:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5703 50401
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:50:59 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision 5820 Tower X-Series Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5192 50445
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:03:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2997 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ajgnet 5510 50705
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:18:59 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision 5820 Tower X-Series Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5212 50837
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:31:14 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Gaming 7 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5341 50929
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 02:40:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2996 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5386 50968
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 16:21:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5725 50981
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:34:28 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Ultra Gaming Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit connect07 5030 51145
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:51:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2931 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4667 51269
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:25:27 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5005 51361
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:25:42 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit v0mitus 5747 51435
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 02:17:03 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision 5820 Tower X-Series Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5174 51437
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:09:54 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4887 51566
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:52:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4841 51581
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 01:33:21 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5379 51634