Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:50:29 +0000 HP HP ZHAN 66 Pro G1 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2845 2250
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 08:57:11 +0000 LENOVO 81DE Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 664 2250
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 23:27:48 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2481 2255
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 03:04:05 +0000 vivo vivo x6d Intel Core i5-8250U 2465 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 2419 2257
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:14:15 +0000 HP HP ENVY Laptop 13-ad1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 911 2258
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 18:16:07 +0000 Intel Corporation KBL-R MRD Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1462 2264
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:07:12 +0000 HP HP Laptop 17-by0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2821 2266
Thu, 02 May 2019 11:28:36 +0000 LENOVO 81DE Intel Core i5-8250U 1600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1700 2271
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 06:44:26 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 659 2271
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 13:38:07 +0000 Timi TM1701 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 797 2273
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:21:52 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 661 2281
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:50:27 +0000 HP HP ZHAN 66 Pro G1 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 3086 2288
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:42:41 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 666 2289
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 14:19:52 +0000 Acer Swift SF514-52T Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1759 2290
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 14:20:27 +0000 Acer Swift SF514-52T Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2832 2290
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:46:34 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X542UQR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2992 2293
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 10:34:08 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform Intel Core i5-8250U 1799 MHz (1 cores) Linux 64-bit 2519 2298
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:46:29 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X542UQR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2882 2302
Thu, 02 May 2019 11:28:11 +0000 LENOVO 81DE Intel Core i5-8250U 1600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2224 2308
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:38:23 +0000 Acer Swift SF315-52G Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1115 2319
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:21:39 +0000 Acer Nitro AN515-31 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2201 2322
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:41:17 +0000 Acer Swift SF315-52 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 3290 2322
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 15:40:43 +0000 innotek GmbH VirtualBox Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (1 cores) Windows 64-bit 3374 2326
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 14:19:51 +0000 Acer Swift SF514-52T Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1879 2326
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:07:24 +0000 HP HP Laptop 17-by0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 2340 2326