Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:50:22 +0000 HUAWEI TAS-AN00 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 3702 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 3914 11986
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 18:13:43 +0000 HUAWEI TAS-AN00 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 3923 11899
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 20:22:56 +0000 LENOVO 20WC AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4932 26644
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:59:42 +0000 LENOVO 82GL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5042 25115
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 01:07:17 +0000 LENOVO 82GL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5041 25158
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 01:41:55 +0000 LENOVO 82GL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5055 25727
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 09:31:51 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4960 28434
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 09:40:18 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5126 28865
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:31:53 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5068 28491
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:31:44 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5535 28254
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:26:28 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5575 28636
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:29:38 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5557 28450
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:49:35 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 2723 18012
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:25:24 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5094 28473
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:39:00 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5459 29420
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 22:06:56 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. 4X4 BOX AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5463 30022
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 22:34:52 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. 4X4 BOX AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5467 29679
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 16:06:30 +0000 LENOVO 82A8 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4916 26482
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 12:55:21 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4985 24202
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:34:00 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5183 27956
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:08:05 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4925 22581
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:01:51 +0000 GIGABYTE GB-BRR7H-4800 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4808 18602
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:42:10 +0000 GIGABYTE GB-BRR7H-4800 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4824 22134
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 14:13:21 +0000 GIGABYTE GB-BRR7H-4800 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4828 21974
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:00:59 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1797 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 3889 16928