Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:02:46 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10831
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:26:46 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10831
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 01:58:40 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4290 10831
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:39:01 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4274 10831
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 02:58:13 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10831
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:27:18 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10832
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:03:52 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4283 10832
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 18:18:58 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4283 10832
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:05:04 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4276 10832
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:53:44 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4258 10832
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:41:58 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4293 10832
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:46:31 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10833
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:09:04 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10833
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 21:48:30 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10833
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 11:37:08 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10834
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:31:32 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10834
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:08:59 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10835
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 05:49:12 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4276 10836
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 02:20:36 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4285 10836
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 18:37:17 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4292 10836
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:22:10 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10836
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:03:43 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4278 10836
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 01:10:31 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10836
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:10:47 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4264 10836
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 02:55:40 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4269 10837