Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 13:45:41 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1369 2344
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 13:48:44 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit stoutycat 1369 2344
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:40:17 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1293 2199
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 21:50:19 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1370 2351
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:33:59 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1296 2157
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 16:31:50 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1261 2199
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 02:52:39 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1375 2286
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 02:05:22 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1379 2343
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 04:11:53 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1297 2209
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 09:18:50 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1076 1744
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:23:12 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1275 2144
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 07:07:55 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1296 2217
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 23:46:01 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1273 2155
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:14:08 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1299 2215
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 07:51:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1368 2339
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:17:54 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1361 2350
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:18:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit clfang 1361 2350
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 23:15:15 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1386 2357
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 20:29:09 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1279 2127
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 20:34:15 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1281 2077
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 20:40:25 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1261 2123
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 08:11:07 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1280 2198
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 22:43:40 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1327 2323
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 09:59:00 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 706 1143
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 20:15:34 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1294 2214