Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 08:25:45 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1144 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 521 1412
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:45:57 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 755 3067
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:57:37 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 754 3034
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:50:32 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 763 3052
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:05:34 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 734 2454
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 20:01:48 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 764 3071
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 08:36:19 +0000 FIREFLY MOBILE AURII XR ARM MT6580M 1300 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 406 1148
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:36:08 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 748 3005
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:19:16 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 739 2949
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 17:50:00 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 757 3056
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:46:13 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1144 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 761 3026
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:54:07 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 750 2993
Mon, 14 May 2018 15:40:22 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 806 3077
Mon, 14 May 2018 21:06:38 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 809 3115
Sun, 27 May 2018 20:31:15 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 748 2912
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 04:33:44 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 752 2871
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:08:13 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 750 3026
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 23:41:28 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 542 1515
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:57:10 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 774 2863
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:40:47 +0000 samsung XR ARM MT6580 1300 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 416 1157
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:26:12 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3420 8137
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:29:16 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11546
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:32:26 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11411
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:34:17 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11342
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:34:59 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4755 11219