Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 09:00:01 +0000 HMD Global Nokia 5.1 Plus ARM MT6771V/WM 1807 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1174 3603
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 05:07:44 +0000 Realme RMX1821 ARM MT6771V/W 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1301 3603
Tue, 14 May 2019 13:03:03 +0000 OPPO CPH1969 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1149 3605
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 10:31:43 +0000 Realme RMX1821 ARM MT6771V/W 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1395 3610
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 22:25:57 +0000 A-gold F1 ARM MT6771V/C 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1452 3626
Fri, 10 May 2019 08:50:51 +0000 Realme RMX1825 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1305 3636
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 07:56:48 +0000 OPPO CPH1911 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1421 3643
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 06:50:44 +0000 Realme RMX1825 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1475 3659
Thu, 30 May 2019 13:45:52 +0000 Realme RMX1821 ARM MT6771V/W 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1399 3670
Sun, 19 May 2019 16:34:43 +0000 Realme RMX1821 ARM MT6771V/W 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1184 3673
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:52:20 +0000 Realme RMX1831 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1108 3674
Mon, 06 May 2019 21:34:04 +0000 Realme RMX1821 ARM MT6771V/W 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1395 3689
Fri, 10 May 2019 08:42:10 +0000 Realme RMX1825 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1412 3704
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 07:56:49 +0000 HMD Global Nokia 5.1 Plus ARM MT6771V/WM 1807 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1126 3708
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:33:41 +0000 Realme RMX1825 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1200 3717
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 06:52:45 +0000 Realme RMX1821 ARM MT6771V/W 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1411 3722
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:15:02 +0000 Realme RMX1821 ARM MT6771V/W 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1373 3723
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 05:41:54 +0000 Realme RMX1831 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1100 3733
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:34:52 +0000 Oppo Realme 1 ARM MT6771V/C 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3740
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:21:19 +0000 Ulefone Armor_6E ARM MT6771V/CT 2100 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1510 3742
Fri, 10 May 2019 18:40:57 +0000 A-gold F1 ARM MT6771V/C 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1444 3746
Sat, 16 May 2020 18:12:57 +0000 OPPO PCEM00 ARM MT6771V/CT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1140 3756
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:05:27 +0000 Oppo F7 ARM MT6771V/C 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1270 3759
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:00:05 +0000 OPPO CPH1911 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1516 3765
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:06:15 +0000 Realme RMX1831 ARM MT6771V/WT 1989 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1153 3767