Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 02:00:32 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2584 9595
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:35:01 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3374 10915
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:52:36 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2535 10255
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:48:24 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3460 10895
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:58:25 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2303 8645
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:57:07 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3493 11085
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 15:59:47 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3485 10445
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:41:33 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3382 10448
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:00:44 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3402 10716
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:27:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3356 10106
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:05:02 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3402 10232
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 04:11:36 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3314 10387