Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 20 May 2019 01:47:30 +0000 LENOVO 20LMS00000 Intel Celeron N4100 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1810 5126
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 13:34:35 +0000 LENOVO 20LQ000JUS Intel Celeron N4100 1094 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1802 4436
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:31:48 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1094 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1836 5178
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:19:20 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1099 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1824 5284
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 01:52:12 +0000 LENOVO 81D0 Intel Celeron N4100 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1677 3457
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 05:04:21 +0000 LENOVO 20L3000KGE Intel Celeron N4100 1100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1739 4442
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:14:49 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1104 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1741 3295
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:33:17 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1884 5542
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:53:33 +0000 LENOVO 20L3000RIX Intel Celeron N4100 1100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1811 5470
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:41:11 +0000 LENOVO 20LRS04R00 Intel Celeron N4100 1102 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1704 4377
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:57:44 +0000 LENOVO 20LRS04R00 Intel Celeron N4100 1098 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1705 4273
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 01:56:45 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS09W00 Intel Celeron N4100 1098 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1600 4325
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:02:00 +0000 LENOVO 20LRS04R00 Intel Celeron N4100 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1217 3510
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:45:23 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1816 5215
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 15:55:08 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1816 5206
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:49:12 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS09W00 Intel Celeron N4100 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1863 5178
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 05:53:08 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1792 5236
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 19:31:07 +0000 LENOVO 81J2 Intel Celeron N4100 2400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit myself 1513 1666
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:33:41 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1821 5275
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:40:46 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1822 5241
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:44:41 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1831 5323
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 21:04:03 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1796 4833
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 21:14:02 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1800 4873
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 20:58:33 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Sourav729 1706 4559
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:12:52 +0000 LENOVO 81M9 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1568 5006