Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:41:55 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R1 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 568 1536
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 02:33:22 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 568 1595
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 03:52:01 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R1 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 569 1604
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:59:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 569 1563
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:55:43 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 570 1590
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 15:18:11 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 572 528
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 16:08:29 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 572 1270
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:30:46 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 573 529
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 13:33:42 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 573 1626
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 08:23:23 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 574 1619
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:57:05 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 574 1536
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:14:02 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 575 1609
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:51:34 +0000 amlogic A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 576 1523
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:22:49 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 576 1475
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:17:50 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 576 1625
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:04:36 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 576 1623
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:33:49 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1518
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:05:10 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1536
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 08:46:02 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1517
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 02:03:12 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1354
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:36:46 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1608
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 22:11:59 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1405
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:48:16 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1335
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 15:08:10 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 578 1627
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 18:12:59 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 578 1641