Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:11 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4268 20562
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 05:49:12 +0000 asus ASUS_I001DA AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1796 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 4647 20555
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 15:02:14 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5669 28145
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 12:24:30 +0000 samsung SM-G977N AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 2465 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 4470 13699
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 20:09:54 +0000 LENOVO 20WC AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 2843 16711
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:28:40 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1797 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 2910 16214
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 14:14:31 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5152 26474
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 03:33:31 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1796 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 4028 6472
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 22:25:37 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5025 26485
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 22:45:10 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5201 28886
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:05:16 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5125 28603
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 04:56:39 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5624 28711
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 13:55:36 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5117 27251
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:19:18 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5105 28642
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:36:06 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5589 28607
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 23:42:09 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5086 26219
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 19:03:54 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4690 20108
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 21:30:34 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5076 28944
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 21:34:47 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5114 28786
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 21:40:18 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5089 28970
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 21:23:56 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5071 29105
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 19:25:14 +0000 LENOVO 20WC AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4942 25199
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 19:28:45 +0000 LENOVO 20WC AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4924 25731
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:31:54 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5012 24700
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 08:17:34 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5013 25081