Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 09:35:31 +0000 HP HP 250 G7 Notebook PC Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3854 10312
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 02:05:03 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3857 12753
Tue, 26 May 2020 10:26:54 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3858 10477
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 16:42:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3876 12042
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 21:52:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3883 11745
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 15:47:24 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3884 9454
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:05:11 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3904 11476
Sat, 30 May 2020 23:00:27 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3911 8053
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 23:23:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit sebvance 3912 11799
Sat, 30 May 2020 09:54:19 +0000 HP HP ENVY Laptop 13-aq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3916 14891
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:33:10 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3921 14388
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:02:44 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3926 12086
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:17:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3927 12619
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:57:47 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3935 9994
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:04:53 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 14-ce3xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3935 11384
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 08:58:04 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3938 10521
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:31:14 +0000 LG Electronics 17Z90N-R.AAC8U1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3945 14999
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:34:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3958 12899
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:34:57 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3959 10380
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:56:26 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57G Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3959 6792
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 10:03:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3967 12046
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 08:20:55 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3973 14919
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 09:54:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3973 12038
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:55:22 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3976 10732
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:36:44 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3979 12510