Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 10:43:37 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2394 9152
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 10:43:34 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2409 9152
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 23:04:11 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2447 9153
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:15:12 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6000 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2462 9153
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 01:47:48 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2482 9153
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 19:08:07 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2466 9153
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:40:01 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2440 9153
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 03:50:12 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2390 9153
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 21:19:25 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2405 9153
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 21:30:09 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2398 9153
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:02:11 +0000 OnePlus 6T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2390 9153
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 02:08:40 +0000 OnePlus 6T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2412 9153
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 02:27:52 +0000 OnePlus 6T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2409 9153
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:48:33 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2423 9153
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 06:11:07 +0000 OnePlus 6T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2404 9153
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 14:37:12 +0000 OnePlus 6T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2428 9153
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 05:39:25 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2422 9153
Thu, 24 May 2018 05:54:13 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6000 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2485 9154
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:09:23 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2440 9154
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 07:34:58 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2437 9154
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:12:31 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2442 9154
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:20:29 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6000 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2469 9154
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 22:04:46 +0000 OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2461 9154
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 19:56:46 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2467 9154
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 13:08:18 +0000 OnePlus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2433 9154