Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 14:47:19 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2361 8658
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 02:44:56 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1778 7455
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 17:26:28 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 8941
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 04:31:41 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1476 6020
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 04:08:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2291 8591
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 03:36:12 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2130 8315
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 03:49:55 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2316 8521
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 13:55:17 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2280 8817
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 04:58:07 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2370 8882
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 08:10:38 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2337 8397
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 03:21:10 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2329 8789
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 08:32:00 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2330 8680
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 16:42:12 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2247 8862
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 20:28:48 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2295 8672
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 12:10:29 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1463 5937
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 14:27:36 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2377 8974
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 20:18:10 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2376 5268
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:23:28 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2330 8159
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 11:50:11 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2404 9003
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 22:14:01 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2308 8468
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 17:07:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1804 6752
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:23:55 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2331 8762
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:42:54 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2366 8629
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:56:13 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2372 8812
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:00:40 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2401 8595