Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 06:16:57 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4840 15014
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:46:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4919 15103
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 21:08:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4828 15104
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 22:50:29 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5020 15112
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 19:42:18 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 15115
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 00:09:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 15118
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:30:37 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 3985 15130
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:09:31 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4999 15140
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 07:12:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 15202
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:47:17 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4473 15220
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 05:53:17 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4324 15272
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 11:46:14 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5000 15281
Tue, 05 May 2020 19:17:06 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5034 15397
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 19:51:09 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4869 15437
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 01:51:28 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4534 15499
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:32:50 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4908 15509
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 22:02:15 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5050 15514
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 01:56:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4963 15529
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:53:57 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5066 15558
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 22:43:26 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5010 15584
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 16:36:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5017 15596
Mon, 17 May 2021 23:10:49 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5012 15597
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 01:18:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5053 15601
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:44:37 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4908 15616
Mon, 13 May 2019 18:46:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4800 15641