Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:35:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4559 14437
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 03:25:47 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5043 14446
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:47:08 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4964 14469
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:14:06 +0000 iPad8,10 ARM 2372 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 14470
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:02:05 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4550 14480
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:30:52 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 3864 14485
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:19:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4794 14486
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 02:52:56 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2456 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4553 14507
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 13:46:24 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4684 14533
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 17:12:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4739 14555
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 11:44:23 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4709 14562
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:25:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4690 14568
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 01:36:12 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4581 14587
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 01:19:00 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4723 14600
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:17:17 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2272 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4581 14616
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:46:16 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2465 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 1203 14650
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:29:57 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2375 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 14655
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:24:15 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4944 14675
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 02:06:23 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2312 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 3209 14701
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:25:15 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4615 14708
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 18:13:24 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4517 14725
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:17:42 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2357 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 14751
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 22:37:39 +0000 iPad8,12 ARM 2372 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 14758
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:19:33 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4839 14760
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:25:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4700 14813