Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:22:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit 5287 34476
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:27:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5293 46993
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:20:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3010 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5296 46889
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:06:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5298 49243
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 01:46:48 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision 5820 Tower X-Series Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5304 42922
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:07:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5304 45289
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:06:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5304 45364
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:56:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2991 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5306 52753
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 01:42:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit alice 5306 55292
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:11:25 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7A95 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5309 52610
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:04:32 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit DAmio1st 5310 47429
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:40:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5315 38007
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 14:51:25 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5317 48001
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:06:55 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5323 48019
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:19:33 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 2906 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5325 43299
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:44:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gabrielcolita 5325 36708
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 02:07:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5326 57761
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 19:16:44 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit slamzibar 5330 52239
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 02:19:20 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 4200 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5331 41713
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 03:12:00 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5331 41468
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 15:04:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5333 48712
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:32:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5333 54809
Sun, 03 May 2020 08:32:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5333 58775
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:52:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3031 MHz (17 cores) Windows 64-bit 5335 60358
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 21:20:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5336 47158