Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 14:10:19 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5956 46117
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:38 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit DAmio1st 5113 46393
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:54:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5167 46865
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:20:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3010 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5296 46889
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:27:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5293 46993
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:04:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5232 47044
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:26:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3010 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5238 47137
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 21:20:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5336 47158
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:14:42 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5504 47366
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:04:32 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit DAmio1st 5310 47429
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 02:17:46 +0000 Alienware Alienware Area-51 R5 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit pvandel 5715 47461
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 23:31:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5128 47572
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 21:38:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5435 47712
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 21:41:39 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ManSlayer74 5435 47712
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 21:44:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ManSlayer74 5435 47712
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 21:47:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ManSlayer74 5435 47712
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 04:55:30 +0000 QKMDL01 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit abostudios 5542 47748
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 16:38:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5501 47753
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 14:51:25 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5317 48001
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:06:55 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5323 48019
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:09:44 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2951 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5349 48088
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:25:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5587 48246
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:01:32 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5672 48282
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:41:32 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5384 48336
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:21:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 4600 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5678 48503