Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 08 May 2020 17:23:48 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3519 10560
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 03:56:37 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3234 10561
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 02:09:27 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3511 10565
Wed, 27 May 2020 17:32:39 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3486 10568
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:36:46 +0000 Google AOSP on coral Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3481 10570
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 17:57:07 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3495 10572
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:58:16 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3535 10573
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 19:38:49 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3460 10573
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 02:19:09 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3525 10574
Fri, 08 May 2020 20:28:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3490 10578
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:13:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3502 10579
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:36:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3516 10582
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 23:44:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3510 10582
Thu, 07 May 2020 08:56:23 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3492 10584
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:32:37 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 10592
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 11:57:30 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3053 10593
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 18:16:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3491 10593
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:20:40 +0000 Google AOSP on coral Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3489 10594
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 05:20:58 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3499 10595
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:35:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3496 10596
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 22:47:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3148 10602
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 02:29:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3519 10603
Sat, 09 May 2020 14:11:36 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3509 10604
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:35:14 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3511 10605
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 06:05:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3506 10608