Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 18:55:53 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 765 3063
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:02:01 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 786 2995
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 02:12:41 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 772 3077
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:53:15 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 757 2970
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:15:52 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 749 3023
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:55:24 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 762 3064
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:31:34 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 758 3043
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:33:36 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 763 3021
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:26:11 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 758 2998
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:58:27 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 763 3027
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:49:40 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1144 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 754 3026
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:14:29 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1144 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 768 2898
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:18:04 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1144 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 754 3034
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:37:03 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 553 1644
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:05:49 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 749 3033
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 01:11:57 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1144 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 712 2992
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 23:41:17 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 757 3077
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:08:19 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 766 2668
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 02:29:07 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 789 3012
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:11:20 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 806 3073
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 03:06:52 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 811 3104
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:16:32 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 758 3073
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:17:46 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 731 2845
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 01:38:21 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 762 3016
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:31:55 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 552 1530