Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 03:23:34 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO WIFI AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4863 23647
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 15:08:51 +0000 Google Android SDK built for x86 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 4865 14905
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 02:40:59 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4865 21919
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:51:58 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit pepy86 4867 23716
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 20:37:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 4000 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4871 23534
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 08:44:29 +0000 Oneplus oneplus a5010 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 2400 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 4873 14786
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 20:17:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4877 23915
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:40:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4883 24815
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 03:17:31 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO WIFI AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4886 23636
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 04:57:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4890 23166
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:22:45 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3600 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4893 23643
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:04:01 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3600 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4894 24004
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 07:30:46 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3792 MHz (1 cores) Linux 64-bit 4900 4714
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 10:42:35 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 GAMING X AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4903 23479
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 22:38:57 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4904 22849
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:49:11 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3600 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4905 23989
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 07:16:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4906 22383
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 09:49:56 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. AB350M-DS3H V2 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4909 24815
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:42:15 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B85 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4917 24447
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 01:13:39 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C34 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4920 24815
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 22:19:48 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4924 24723
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 19:29:31 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M GAMING AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4932 24079
Mon, 18 May 2020 20:07:21 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4941 21803
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 22:19:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4945 23981
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 23:51:24 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4946 26271