Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:52:13 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3478 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5300 41675
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:27:26 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5301 34372
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 05:11:31 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5302 36276
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 20:37:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5305 45951
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:28:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5306 46621
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 05:35:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5307 42198
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 20:36:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5307 45812
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 20:29:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5309 46009
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 17:46:36 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5311 46422
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 15:43:06 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A93 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5315 40987
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:28:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5315 46104
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:32:26 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5315 46305
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:29:24 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 UD4 Pro Intel Core i9-9920X 3531 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5316 41762
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:10:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5319 46893
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 19:42:46 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5329 40967
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 23:37:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5342 45834
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 12:25:35 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3502 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5344 39854
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:49:49 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 UD4 Pro Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5346 42037
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 05:38:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3492 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5351 36555
Tue, 28 May 2019 21:12:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5353 41500
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:53:47 +0000 WINBLU ENERGY Intel Core i9-9920X 3491 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5365 44912
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 12:53:43 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5367 41998
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:05:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5367 47701
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:29:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5371 47907
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 01:36:20 +0000 Alienware Alienware Area-51 R5 Intel Core i9-9920X 2720 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5373 41331