Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:18:51 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1501 1371
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 19:54:15 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1500 1371
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 19:05:25 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1509 1371
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 02:57:23 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1518 1371
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 04:01:00 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1514 1371
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:12:22 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1504 1372
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:50:25 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1521 1372
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:05:38 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1510 1373
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:33:23 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1514 1373
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:24:12 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1514 1373
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 21:22:31 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1507 1373
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 03:39:00 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1513 1373
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:40:55 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1516 1374
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 00:14:23 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1515 1374
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 21:08:41 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1515 1374
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:57:00 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1511 1374
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:00:58 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1520 1375
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:36:02 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1494 1375
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 03:59:54 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1513 1376
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 17:36:47 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1495 1377
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 14:09:23 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1509 1377
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 15:31:00 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1506 1378
Sat, 18 May 2019 16:06:39 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1291 1438
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:38:29 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1028 1595
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 00:57:59 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1553 1742