Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:13:36 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1562 4873
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 04:47:02 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1558 4862
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:18:09 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1559 4830
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:22:59 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1551 4823
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 22:27:13 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1503 1369
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:05:38 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1510 1373
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:08:18 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1510 1371
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:18:28 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1511 1370
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:18:51 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1501 1371
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:30:21 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1503 1368
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:06:54 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1378 1315
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:01:36 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1442 1351
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 19:02:52 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1531 4756
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 22:40:51 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1564 4837
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:47:37 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1335 3859
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 02:53:53 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1313 4220
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 14:20:40 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1345 4232
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 17:37:41 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1547 4814
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:05:42 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1177 1966
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 04:06:32 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1490 1357
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 04:41:37 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1456 4843
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:44:42 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1562 4787
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 01:02:59 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1488 4242
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:40:55 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1516 1374
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:33:23 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1514 1373